Diplomate Certified CranioSacral Therapy Sensory Integration Certified Pediatrics Specialist Certified

WORLD CLASS CRANIOSACRAL THERAPIST
LEADING AUTHORITY IN COMBINING CRANIOSACRAL THERAPY
AND SENSORY INTEGRATION

 

Occupational Therapy for Children

Occupational Therapy for Children

We provide parents and professionals with an understanding of the skills that occupational therapy can assist children with, focusing particularly upon play, social, attention and academic skill development in the home, child care, kindergarten and school setting.

Occupational Therapy for Children

 

CLASS SCHEDULE

Staff Schedule:

Instructor SICS
Sat-Apr 18,2009 - Sun-Apr 19,2009
Palm Beach, FL
Instructor CACP
Mon-May 04,2009 - Fri-May 08,2009
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Instructor CSP
Mon-Jun 01,2009 - Thu-Jun 04,2009
Ascona Switzerland
Instructor SICS
Sat-Jun 06,2009 - Sun-Jun 07,2009
Ascona Switzerland
Instructor CSP2
Tue-Jun 09,2009 - Fri-Jun 12,2009
Ascona Switzerland
Instructor CSP
Thu-Jun 25,2009 - Sun-Jun 28,2009
Tampa Bay Area, FL
Instructor CSI
Thu-Jul 16,2009 - Sun-Jul 19,2009
Indianapolis, IN
Instructor CSP
Thu-Jul 30,2009 - Sun-Aug 02,2009
Palm Beach, FL
Instructor CSI
Thu-Aug 06,2009 - Sun-Aug 09,2009
Boston, MA
Instructor CSP2
Thu-Aug 13,2009 - Sun-Aug 16,2009
Reykjavik Iceland
Instructor CSP
Thu-Sep 17,2009 - Sun-Sep 20,2009
San Francisco, CA
Instructor CSP2
Thu-Oct 08,2009 - Sun-Oct 11,2009
Sedona, AZ
Instructor CSP2
Thu-Nov 05,2009 - Sun-Nov 08,2009
Palm Beach, FL
Instructor CSP
Thu-Nov 12,2009 - Sun-Nov 15,2009
Dallas/Fort Worth, TX
Instructor CSI
Thu-Mar 18,2010 - Sun-Mar 21,2010
Indianapolis, IN
Instructor CSP
Thu-Sep 23,2010 - Sun-Sep 26,2010
Madrid Spain
Instructor CSI
Thu-Nov 04,2010 - Sun-Nov 07,2010
Indianapolis, IN
       



For More Information Call
:561-622-4706

 

Here are some helpful occupational theraphy links;

 

 

Rebecca Flowers
 
 

Web Design
Web Design Services LogoMaster.com
SEO by A1A-web-design.com